Contact
contact
Webcams
WEATHER & WEBCAMS
Newsletter
BOOK-TABLE
Newsletter
online request
Newsletter
book online

Your journey to Oberlech

by car
The Hotel Petersboden is beautifully situated in the middle of the car-free Arlberg mountains, at 1,750m above sea level. In winter you arrive at the valley station of the Lech-Oberlech mountain railway; there your luggage is received and automatically brought to your room by us. We leave a ticket for the mountain railway as well as a ticket for the Anger underground car park opposite(parking for a fee; guaranteed).

Address for sat nav:
valley station Bergbahn Lech-Oberlech
Dorf 201
6764 Lech
by train
The nearest train stations are Langen am Arlberg and St. Anton am Arlberg; both are on the Westbahn route between Zurich and Vienna. Lech can be reached from the train stations by bus or taxi (approx. 20-30min). We will gladly take care of a corresponding booking!
Aeroplane
The nearest airports are: Innsbruck (1:25h), Altenrhein (1:10h), Friedrichshafen (1:30h), Zurich(2h), Munich (3h). All are accessible from many airports in Germany and internationally. We are happy to arrange a transfer to Lech, by Arlberg Express bus directly to Lech or taxi.
And this is how your journey to Oberlech looks from above:

Kontakt
kontakt
Webcams
wetter & WEBCAMS
Newsletter
news-letter
Newsletter
online-anfrage
Newsletter
direkt-buchen

Ihre Anreise nach Oberlech

mit dem Auto
Das Hotel Petersboden liegt wunderschön inmitten der autofreien Arlberger Bergwelt, auf 1.750m über Meereshöhe. Im Winter reisen Sie zur Talstation der Bergbahn Lech-Oberlech an; dort wird Ihr Gepäck in Empfang genommen und von uns automatisch bis in Ihr Zimmer gebracht. Wir hinterlegen eine Fahrkarte für die Bergbahn sowie ein Ticket für die Tiefgarage Anger gegenüber (Parkplatz gegen Gebühr; garantiert).

Adresse für Navi:
Talstation Bergbahn Lech-Oberlech
Dorf 201
6764 Lech
mit dem Zug
Die nächsten Bahnhöfe sind Langen am Arlberg sowie St. Anton am Arlberg; beide liegen auf der Westbahnstrecke zwischen Zürich und Wien. Lech kann von den Bahnhöfen aus per Bus oder Taxi (ca. 20-30min) erreicht werden. Wir kümmern uns gerne um eine entsprechende Buchung!
Flugzeug
Die nächsten Flughäfen sind: Innsbruck (1:25h), Altenrhein (1:10h), Friedrichshafen (1:30h), Zürich(2h), München (3h). Alle sind von vielen Flughäfen in Deutschland und international erreichbar. Einen Transfer nach Lech arrangieren wir gerne, per Arlberg Express Bus direkt nach Lech oder Taxi.
Und so schaut Ihre Anreise nach Oberlech von oben aus: